CENTURY DIRECTORS

 

President

Pat Vereb

pat.vereb@centurysoccer.org

Technical Director

Mike Blatz

mike.blatz@centurysoccer.org

Director of Coaching

Dave Gray

david.gray@centurysoccer.org

Boys Academy Director

Ryan Kelly

 ryan.j.kelly.14@gmail.com

Girls Academy Director

Randi Rohm randi_rohm@yahoo.com

Director of Player Development

Erica Marshall marshallerica2@gmail.com
Academy Administrator Dave Molisee

dave.molisee@centurysoccer.org

Goalkeeping Director Sasa Miskovic

sasa.miskovic@centurysoccer.org

Social Media Director Rob Miele

centurysoccersocialmedia@gmail.com

Century East Director

David Flavius Davidflav95@gmail.com

Century East Administrator 

Erin Walton elwalton@comcast.net

Century West Director 

John Arnold jcarnold01@gmail.com

Century West Administrator

Nate Muhanna nym101@verizon.net