Century South

2021-2022 Century South Coaching Staff 

Girls Teams 

Team Head Coach
Girls 03/04 GA Pat Vereb pvereb4091@aol.com
Girls 03/04 Red Sharon Sumansky ssumansky@yahoo.com
Girls 2005 GA Mike Blatz mblatzy@verizon.net
Girls 2005 Red Anna Carik aecarik9@hotmail.com
Girls 2006 GA Dave Gray david.gray@centurysoccer.org
Girls 2006 Red Anna Carik aecarik9@hotmail.com
Girls 2007 GA Mike Blatz mblatzy@verizon.net
Girls 2007 Red Pat Vereb pvereb4091@aol.com
Girls 2008 GA Erica Marshall marshallerica2@gmail.com
Girls 2008 Red Jocelyn Alfera jocalfera@aol.com
Girls 2009 GA Randi Rohm randi_rohm@yahoo.com
Girls 2009 Red Chris Shaw shaw@rmu.edu
Girls 2010 Gold Randi Rohm randi_rohm@yahoo.com
Girls 2010 Red Taylor Scurci tayscurci10@gmail.com
Girls 2011 Pool Christy Baldesberger c.baldesberger@gmail.com
Girls 2012 Pool Adam Hunter coachadamhunter@gmail.com
Girls 2013/2014 Pool Sharon Sumansky ssumansky@yahoo.com

 

Boys Teams

Team Head Coach
Boys 2003 Gold Ryan Kelly and Marc Bucci ryan.j.kelly.14@gmail.com / marcbucci1991@gmail.com
Boys 03/04 Red Josh Turina jturina17@gmail.com
Boys 2004 Gold Matt Snyder sny9677@gmail.com
Boys 2005 Gold Marc Bucci marcbucci1991@gmail.com
Boys 2005 Red Justin Womer j.d.womer@hotmail.com
Boys 2006 Gold Matt Stephenson matt_ts11@hotmail.com
Boys 2007 Gold Quentin Keibler qfkeibler@gmail.com
Boys 2007 Red Bret Davis centurycoachdavis@gmail.com
Boys 2007 White Sean Richter sjrichter@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 Gold Sean Richter sjrichter@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 Red Dave Molisee davemolisee@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Gold Quentin Keibler qfkeibler@gmail.com
Boys 2009 Red    
Boys 2010 Gold Matt Stephenson matt_ts11@hotmail.com
Boys 2010 Red Bob Straw rstrawman@comcast.net
Boys 2011 Pool Rob Miele coachmiele@gmail.com
Boys 2012 Pool Alex Hobbs coachalexhobbs@yahoo.com
Boys 2013/2014 Pool Adam Hunter coachadamhunter@gmail.com